• Welcome to Phoenix Rising!

Created in 2008, Phoenix Rising is the largest and oldest forum dedicated to furthering the understanding of, and finding treatments for, complex chronic illnesses such as chronic fatigue syndrome (ME/CFS), fibromyalgia, long COVID, postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome (POTS), mast cell activation syndrome (MCAS), and allied diseases.

To become a member, simply click the Register button at the top right.

Search results

1. D

Hair Mineral Testing

I want to try and address your concerns. I am not a researcher. I am a housewife. I have a simple degree that allows me to review hair mineral tests for dogs, cats and humans. What I am currently writing regarding humans, addresses why a nutritional imbalance may have affected the world and...
  2. D

Hair Mineral Testing

Brenda, My computer information is backed up every night offsite. It is completly confidential and safe. To everyone, I've had several emails thanking me for my kind off to do everyone's hair test for free. I appologize if this is what my offer appeared. I thought it was quite clear - for a...
  3. D

Hair Mineral Testing

Rich, In regard to your questions, I've sent you a private message becasue I do not want to post my answer.
  4. D

Hair Mineral Testing

Nestle and Louie Now The question was asked how are my dogs doing. They do not have any adverse symptoms. They are happy, soft and healthy. They run the fields every day twice a day. Louie had his shoulders re x-rayed and the cartilage is all perfectly normal. The orthopedic surgeon had told us...
  5. D

Hair Mineral Testing

You would have to consult a medical professional for blood test interpretation. Hair tests are good, even if the hair is all of what you listed as long as you follow the sampling instructions carefully. Here are the instructions I provide: About a tablespoon of hair is needed. The hair on the...
  6. D

Hair Mineral Testing