Tomorrow ONLY - 6x match for your donation on Facebook—OMF

jaybee00

Senior Member
Messages
158
Likes
216
#TripleTuesdayOMF - Giving Tuesday Special Facebook Matching Gift


We’d like to highlight a unique opportunity to have your donation to OMF 6x matched on International Giving Tuesday, starting tomorrow (Tuesday, December 3) at 5 AM Pacific / 8 AM Eastern / 1 PM London.

When you donate to our #TripleTuesdayOMF Facebook Fundraiser tomorrow, Facebook will match your donation on a first-come, first-served basis until their $7 million matching grant runs out. On top of that, generous OMF supporters will triple match the amount of your gift and Facebook’s contribution … that means OMF will receive a total of six times the amount you donate!

Facebook’s matching grant will run out very quickly, so please be sure to make your donation as soon as the match launches on Tuesday, December 3 (5 AM Pacific / 8 AM Eastern / 1 PM London). All you have to do is follow this link to our Facebook Fundraiser, then click the “donate” button to make your gift. The matching contributions will be applied automatically.

Additionally, Facebook will cover the processing fees for your gift, so 100% of your contribution will go to OMF. Your $10 donation turns into $60, $100 into $600, and so on; any amount you contribute makes a difference.

Thanks for helping us take advantage of this incredible opportunity to accelerate ME/CFS research!