Make 6x the Impact Through Facebook Matching Gift 8AM Eastern time tomorrow Tuesday

jaybee00

Senior Member
Messages
485
Likes
756
From email


We have a unique opportunity to share with you: Donate to OMF’s Facebook Fundraiser on Tuesday, Dec. 1 (International Giving Tuesday), and have your gift matched by 6x!

When you donate to our #TripleGivingTuesdayOMF Facebook Fundraiser tomorrow, Facebook will match up to $7 million in donations — for the first $2 million, they will match 100 percent of your donation, and for the remaining $5 million, they will match 10 percent of your donation. On top of that, generous OMF supporters will triple match the amount of your gift. That means OMF can receive six times the amount you donate!

Donate Now to Make 6x the Impact on ME/CFS Research!

Facebook’s matching grant will run out quickly, so please be sure to make your donation as soon as the match launches on Tuesday, Dec. 1 (5 AM Pacific / 8 AM Eastern / 1 PM London). All you have to do is follow this link to our Facebook Fundraiser, then click the “donate” button to make your gift. The matching contributions will be applied automatically.

Additionally, Facebook covers the processing fees for your gift, so that 100 percent of your contribution goes to OMF. Your $10 donation turns into $60, $100 into $600, and so on; any amount you contribute makes a difference.