• Welcome to Phoenix Rising!

Created in 2008, Phoenix Rising is the largest and oldest forum dedicated to furthering the understanding of, and finding treatments for, complex chronic illnesses such as chronic fatigue syndrome (ME/CFS), fibromyalgia, long COVID, postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome (POTS), mast cell activation syndrome (MCAS), and allied diseases.

To become a member, simply click the Register button at the top right.

Search results

1. Paul M

Help with Methylation results?

Sorry I'm a newbie here with this stuff, but am wondering what this means. I have Lyme Disease and have been on treatment for three months and am wondering if there is anything I can do with this information to help me further: MTHFR Mutations You have 1 heterozygous (yellow) mutation(s)...
  2. Paul M

Energy Revitalization System and Thyroid Meds

I take it around lunch with water. I think the Citrus flavor is better than the berry one.
  3. Paul M

Igenex, lyme/TBD testing, different interpretations...

Well they started me on Biaxin and Plaquenil, so that may be the antibiotic you are thinking of (Biaxin) - well hopefully haha
  4. Paul M

Igenex, lyme/TBD testing, different interpretations...

Hey guys, I also just got diagnosed with lyme after a 5 month battle with what maybe is now lyme? Symptoms were muscle pain in the upper body, shoulders, arms back that got worse over the 5 months, overall terrible fatigue, sleep problems and immune dysfunction (had a sore throat for 8 weeks)...
  5. Paul M

23andMe test on sale 12/11/12

Wow that thread is impressive
  6. Paul M

I ordered a kit. I'm pretty good with data. I'm not sure how much Raw data you get from this, but would be happy to have people upload there stuff to a Google Doc and let me work my magic on it.
  7. Paul M

Who's Had Their Coxsackie B Virus and Echovirus Antibody Titers Tested at ARUP Lab?

Apparently, the tests were done at Focus Diagnostics. Any idea on the quality of this lab?
  8. Paul M