• Welcome to Phoenix Rising!

Created in 2008, Phoenix Rising is the largest and oldest forum dedicated to furthering the understanding of and finding treatments for complex chronic illnesses such as chronic fatigue syndrome (ME/CFS), fibromyalgia (FM), long COVID, postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome (POTS), mast cell activation syndrome (MCAS), and allied diseases.

To become a member, simply click the Register button at the top right.

using all day chemist

Hi Everyone,

This is my first time posting here. I’ve been suffering from ME type symptoms over the last ten years and is has severely affected my life.

Over the years I’ve realised that my symptoms are due to having some sort of infection within my gut.

Over the years I’ve tried various natural treatments. Which if anything have only made my condition worse. The last year I’ve managed to get several antibiotics courses from my doctor to treat my diagnosed SIBO (although I don’t believe this to be the only culprit). This treatment has improved my symptoms better then anything I’ve tried before, although is it not a full cure.

I now want to try further drug treatments to see if they further improve my condition. My doctor is not willing to prescribe the treatments I wish to take though, so I’m looking into ordering them from an online pharmacy. The one which I’m thinking of using is all day chemist as I’ve read some positive reviews about them.

However I’ve also read about people having trouble with credit card fraud through them. Has anyone on here used this particular pharmacy and had this happen to them?