• Welcome to Phoenix Rising!

Created in 2008, Phoenix Rising is the largest and oldest forum dedicated to furthering the understanding of and finding treatments for complex chronic illnesses such as chronic fatigue syndrome (ME/CFS), fibromyalgia (FM), long COVID, postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome (POTS), mast cell activation syndrome (MCAS), and allied diseases.

To become a member, simply click the Register button at the top right.

Where Can I get Hydroxocobalamin without a prescription?

gettinbetter

Hi All

I have been using injectable Hydroxocobalamin for a few years now and it helps with stamina
I find it better than sublingual Methyl B12

I have run out and I would like to get more with out always having to go to a Doc for a refill

Any sources here or overseas?
You can private message me if you have any ideas?
Thanks

taniaaust1

I dont know what country you are in but I used to get my hydroxyB12 ampules (I used to inject it) over the pharmacy counter without a perscription (they allow if asked). Im in Australia.

gettinbetter

I dont know what country you are in but I used to get my hydroxyB12 ampules (I used to inject it) over the pharmacy counter without a perscription (they allow if asked). Im in Australia.
I am not in Australia but I may be able to order from there the one pharmacy I was looking at had some
but it was very expensive compared to the price here
If you can recommend a couple Australian pharmacies that ship overseas
Maybe I can get it from them
From what I am told the oral b12 is useless as it does not absorb
I do get results with sublingual but not quite as good

Freddd

I am not in Australia but I may be able to order from there the one pharmacy I was looking at had some
but it was very expensive compared to the price here
If you can recommend a couple Australian pharmacies that ship overseas
Maybe I can get it from them
From what I am told the oral b12 is useless as it does not absorb