• Welcome to Phoenix Rising!

Created in 2008, Phoenix Rising is the largest and oldest forum dedicated to furthering the understanding of and finding treatments for complex chronic illnesses such as chronic fatigue syndrome (ME/CFS), fibromyalgia (FM), long COVID, postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome (POTS), mast cell activation syndrome (MCAS), and allied diseases.

To become a member, simply click the Register button at the top right.

THE STAGES OF METHYLATION AND HEALING

Sushi

Moderation Resource Albuquerque
Hi Lotus,

Rich revised quite a bit in the end before he died....It works poorly at best for all sorts of reasons. Rich is trying to defend all the decades of flawed research on inactive cobalamins and folate as are most. Hey I used to work in the industry too....I have found 1 person claimed to be healed enough to return to work from the HyCbl/folinic acid combo in all these years. If there are any more where are they?...That's why most people get worse and worse the longer they take HyCbl. Be in good health.

1) Look at Rich's latest revised protocol: http://forums.phoenixrising.me/inde...ation-protocol-august-25-2012-revision.19050/ He made very minor changes and he wrote this just a few weeks before he died.

2) As far as patients healed by using hydroxycobalamin, note Dr. Neil Nathan's report of his trial with Rich--86% inproved: (http://www.prohealth.com/fibromyalgia/library/showarticle.cfm?libid=16138)

3) And working in the industry yourself? I believe you have stated that you worked in computer data analysis in the health insurance industry. My request would be that you differentiate between personal research on yourself and those you are in contact with and public research that has been vetted and that we can read for ourselves.

Sushi

Sushi