Looking Ahead to Change: Little by Little
I don't make New Year's Resolutions. I don't think I ever really did, but the last decade or two would have been enough to stifle that impulse. I've just been too aware that I don't have that much control over what happens in my life.
Discuss the article on the Forums.

using all day chemist

Discussion in 'General Treatment' started by sickofbeingtired, Aug 10, 2015.

1. sickofbeingtired

sickofbeingtired

Hi Everyone,

This is my first time posting here. I’ve been suffering from ME type symptoms over the last ten years and is has severely affected my life.

Over the years I’ve realised that my symptoms are due to having some sort of infection within my gut.

Over the years I’ve tried various natural treatments. Which if anything have only made my condition worse. The last year I’ve managed to get several antibiotics courses from my doctor to treat my diagnosed SIBO (although I don’t believe this to be the only culprit). This treatment has improved my symptoms better then anything I’ve tried before, although is it not a full cure.

I now want to try further drug treatments to see if they further improve my condition. My doctor is not willing to prescribe the treatments I wish to take though, so I’m looking into ordering them from an online pharmacy. The one which I’m thinking of using is all day chemist as I’ve read some positive reviews about them.

However I’ve also read about people having trouble with credit card fraud through them. Has anyone on here used this particular pharmacy and had this happen to them?

If I do place an order from them, I’m thinking of using the service entropay, but I’ve also read some people having trouble using this service with alldaychemist. So my second question is, has anyone used entropay with alldaychemist, or does anyone use another virtual/prepaid credit card service to make purchases with ADC? I’m UK based by the way, so I can’t use the echeck service on their website

Thank you.