The Real ME: A Stock Photography Resource for the Media
We’ve all seen them in the news stories about ME/CFS: the guy in a suit at the office, yawning; the beautiful woman sitting at her desk with her immaculate make-up and elegantly coiffed hair, hand to her head and looking slightly pained.
Discuss the article on the Forums.
  1. usedtobeperkytina

    usedtobeperkytina Senior Member

    Clay, Alabama
    Listen live through the Internet Monday, May 16, when Tina Tidmore, Suzan Jackson and Kitty Lorentz talk about pediatric ME/CFS and activities in Washington last week. Time: 6 p.m. Mountain time, 7 pm Central and 8 pm EST. Go to the website and see "Listen now" in top right of website" The title of the program is "Holy Hormones Honey."

See more popular forum discussions.

Share This Page