Agents for Change: The 10th Invest in ME International ME Conference, 2015 - Part 1
The 10th Invest in ME International ME Conference (IIMEC10) was held, as usual, in the Lecture Theatre at 1 Birdcage Walk in Westminster on May 29th, 2015.
Discuss the article on the Forums.

Today is the day

Discussion in 'General ME/CFS News' started by usedtobeperkytina, May 16, 2011.

  1. usedtobeperkytina

    usedtobeperkytina Senior Member

    Clay, Alabama
    Listen live through the Internet Monday, May 16, when Tina Tidmore, Suzan Jackson and Kitty Lorentz talk about pediatric ME/CFS and activities in Washington last week. Time: 6 p.m. Mountain time, 7 pm Central and 8 pm EST. Go to the website and see "Listen now" in top right of website" The title of the program is "Holy Hormones Honey."

See more popular forum discussions.

Share This Page