1. Patients launch $1.27 million crowdfunding campaign for ME/CFS gut microbiome study.
    Check out the website, Facebook and Twitter. Join in donate and spread the word!
August 8th - What is the one thing about suffering with severe ME that the world needs to know?
Andrew Gladman brings our coverage of the Understanding & Remembrance Day for Severe ME, airing the voice of patients ...
Discuss the article on the Forums.

Low Dose Sam-E Supplementation Help (with MethylFolate and B12)

Discussion in 'Detox: Methylation; B12; Glutathione; Chelation' started by TheMoonIsBlue, Jun 7, 2011.

1. TheMoonIsBlue

TheMoonIsBlue Senior Member

Sam-E

Hello,
    I was wondering if anyone could chime in about possible LOW dose Sam-E supplementation.

2. topaz

topaz Senior Member

Hi themoonisblue

Im a newbie here and was reading several threads last night and this very issue of ocd was raised and discussed.

The search feature doesnt enable one to search for "ocd" as the word is too short and an "ocd symptoms" search only seemed to focus on the key word "symptoms".

Im 99% sure it was raised in the revised protocols thread by richvank but its now 27 pages long (http://forums.phoenixrising.me/show...fied-Methylation-Protocol-Revised-as-of-Today )

Hold on, someone will point you to the exact posts soon.

In the meantime, consider adding ocd in your title as that might get the original posters attention.

Good luck

3. TheMoonIsBlue

TheMoonIsBlue Senior Member

Hi :)

Anyone use low dose Sam-E? I was reading up on it as a treatment for PMDD also.

4. richvank

richvank Senior Member

Hi, Moon.

Is there any chance that you might have a high body burden of mercury, such as from having a lot of amalgams, eating a lot of fish (including tuna) near the top of the food chain, living near a coal-fired power plant, or having a mercury spill (such as from a broken thermometer) in your living environment?

Rich

5. topaz

topaz Senior Member

Hi