• Welcome to Phoenix Rising!

Created in 2008, Phoenix Rising is the largest and oldest forum dedicated to furthering the understanding of, and finding treatments for, complex chronic illnesses such as chronic fatigue syndrome (ME/CFS), fibromyalgia, long COVID, postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome (POTS), mast cell activation syndrome (MCAS), and allied diseases.

To become a member, simply click the Register button at the top right.

Dianabol (methandrostenolone)

hi forum haven't posted in a long time, I made a thread sometime last year about the Effects of Anabolic Steroids in CFS patients. I decided to try a low dose of Dianabol (methandrostenolone) run for 5 weeks with clomid and milk thistle as PCT. brain fog has gone, 0 pain, stronger, more alert, gained a healthy weight, TMJ gone. I'm able to lift medium weights with no tiredness and feel somewhat normal again I had been deciding to try amanolics for over 5 years finally plucked up the courage to try it, it's worked for my CFS symptoms I don't know the science behind the drug or it's chemistry and what it targets in the body but it's targeted something for the better. Just leaving it here to let you know what's worked for me. Wouldn't recommend using this long term maybe 3 times per year at most.

heapsreal

iherb 10% discount code OPA989,
Look at moving to an injectable which are much safer then oral drugs especially on liver stress. Injectable hormones have virtually no issues with the liver compared to oral hormones like dbol.

What dose did you take? Did you have prior prior total and free testosterone levels done and estrodiol.

Dbol and nandrolone ive read recently are the only 2 anabolics that dont lower cortisol levels, so this may help maintain energy. I think cfs is more catabolic than neutral, so anything pushing it towards anabolic processes is a positive thing. Also increase in blood volume can help orthostatic dysfunction.