• Welcome to Phoenix Rising!

Created in 2008, Phoenix Rising is the largest and oldest forum dedicated to furthering the understanding of and finding treatments for complex chronic illnesses such as chronic fatigue syndrome (ME/CFS), fibromyalgia (FM), long COVID, postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome (POTS), mast cell activation syndrome (MCAS), and allied diseases.

To become a member, simply click the Register button at the top right.

DNA exome, independent researcher

Hello , im a CFS sufferer since 2009 . it started at the age of 18 . I had to give up my hopes and dreams just like many of you . I’m a Genetic and biotechnology major . I’m an independent researcher, my goal is to study this disease based on Genetic results specifically Exome sequencing in order to understand this condition .

I’m asking if anyone has his Exome result and willing to share it email me at : DNAprojectex@outlook.com

I need the ( result variation ) file , which should include the SNP and the InDel files to be specific the CSV files

My Exome sequence is worthless so is yours by its won , but together we can achieve something .
i'm tired of waiting for people to tell me whats wrong with me , this is why i'm taking matters in my own hands
i spent the last year searching in the ClinVar data base with no results ,

Your personal data will not be shared with anyone . after we find something the result will be sent to every participants

First step to cure is to understand this condition .

If you have any questions email me at the same email

necessary8

Ron Davis sequenced the exome of 20 very severe patients (to get better p values) in his Big Data Severly Ill Study. They promised to share that data publicly, I don't know what happened with that. I imagine if you wrote to OMF and explained your background, they would give you access to it, and you can help them with data analysis.