• Welcome to Phoenix Rising!

Created in 2008, Phoenix Rising is the largest and oldest forum dedicated to furthering the understanding of and finding treatments for complex chronic illnesses such as chronic fatigue syndrome (ME/CFS), fibromyalgia (FM), long COVID, postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome (POTS), mast cell activation syndrome (MCAS), and allied diseases.

To become a member, simply click the Register button at the top right.

MAF 314, looking for someone to share

Hello everyone,

This is my first time posting so I hope I'm not doing anything wrong. I'll be taking a class on how to make MAF 314 next month. I understand that each batch I make will be double what I need. I hate to just throw half a batch away every week. Is there anyone that has been told MAF 314 might help them and wants to try it out? I live in Central Calif., between Bakersfield and Fresno. Maybe we could share some of the expense.

Linder220

Rita

I wonder if people that knows how to make the MAF 314 must maintain the secret forever.
In any time the formula needs to be known but there will be a lot of patients all over the world that are missing the product for months or years.
Are there any remote possibility to share the formula ( not the product ) at any price with an accord of confidentiallity or silence?
I know the price you are paying how to make the yogurt

gu3vara

I'm guessing taking the class gives you access to sellers on difficult to obtain products like fresh colostrum (thinks it's in the preparation).

Don't think having the recipe will help us much if we can't get the products.

Sushi

Moderation Resource Albuquerque
I wonder if people that knows how to make the MAF 314 must maintain the secret forever.

Hi Rita,

The formula is important but worthless without the "starter" which you can only get from Drs. Cheney and Ruggiero. This is not something that can be "bought" anywhere. Taking the course gives you access to six months of the starter.

Best,
Sushi

Lou